The Highbury Inn

The Highbury Inn

Current & Ex Gooners On Twitter (147 So Far)

There is only one team in London

Current & Ex Gooners On Twitter (147 So Far)

Postby The GFP » April 26th, 2013, 7:22 pm

This is going to be a big list of all the people who have played for or even worked for Arsenal and are on twitter. Ive seen many lists like this before but they have only been for current players. ill do it alphabetically.

Some will be fake but i dont know for sure until we can grill them using pointy sticks.

A

Chuba Akpom - @cakpom9

Manuel Almunia - @ManuelAlmunia

Nicolas Anelka - @anelkaofficiel Image

Martin Angha - @MartinYAngha Image

Zak Ansah - @ZakAnsah

Andrey Arshavin - @AndrArshavin23 Image

Mikel Arteta - @m8arteta Image


B

Kyle Bartley - @kylebartley22 Image

Jenny Beattie - @jbeattie91

Hector Bellerin - @HectorBellerin Image

Yossi Benayoun - @YossiBenayoun15 Image

Nicklas Bendtner - @bendtnerb52

Narada Bernard - @radieB

Samir Bihmoutine - @SamirBihmoutine (closed account)

Daniel Boateng - @SeriousDan_7

Jay Bothroyd - @jaybothroyd Image

George Brislen-Hall - @GeorgeBHall

Emma Byrne - @emmsb30


C

Francis Cagigao - @CagigaoFrancis
Arsenal scout in Spain

Kevin Campbell - @KevCampbell1970 (suspendeded account)

Lee Canoville - @canners14

Danielle Carter - @MissCarter_x

Jimmy Carter - @thecartz

Santi Cazorla - @19SCazorla Image

Liam Chilvers - @ChilversLiam

Adrian Clarke - @adrianjclarke

Andrew Cole - @vancole9 Image

Ashley Cole - @TheRealAC3 Image

Patrick Cregg - @PadgeCregg


D

Tom Dallison - @TomDallison6

Paul Davis - @Pauldavis_pfa

Gemma Davison - @GemD1987

Tarum Dawkins - @TarumDawkins7

Guy Demel - @GDemel20

Denilson - @_denilson15

Abou Diaby - @AbouVDIABY Image

Lee Dixon - @LeeDixon2 Image

Johan Djourou - @JohanDjourou Image

Andrew Douglas (Trainee 1996-98) - @ardouglas7


E

Craig Eastmond - @craigleastmond Image

Kyle Ebecilio - @Kyle_ebs

Eduardo - @_Eduardofficial

Emmanuel Eboue - @TheRealEbouee

Thomas Eisfeld - @eisfeld_thomas Image

Jay Emmanuel-Thomas - @OfficialJET9

Cédric Evina - @ceddyevina


F

Cesc Fàbregas - @cesc4official Image

Zach Fagan - @zachfagan

Keith Fahey - @Keith_Fahey Image

Gilly Flaherty - @Gilly_flaherty

Julie Fleeting - @Joolzfleets

Luke Freeman - @luke_freeman92

Emmanuel Frimpong - @IAMFRIMPONG26 Image


G

Olivier Giroud - @_OlivierGiroud_

Ben Glasgow - @Benglasgow2

Serge Gnabry - @SergeGnabry Image

Bobby Gould - @TheGouldfather

Julian Gray - @Juliangray1


H

Sead Hajrovic - @SeadHajrovic

John Halls - @johnhalls11

Lee Harper - @LeeHarperGK

John Hartson - @JohnHartson10 Image

Isaac Hayden - @IsaacHayden65

Glenn Helder - @RealGlennHelder

Conor Henderson - @Henderson_91 Image

Dave Hillier - @davehillierr

Craig Holloway - @cdhollers

Stephanie Houghton - @stephhoughton2 Image

Gavin Hoyte - @gh_28

Justin Hoyte - @justinhoyte84


J

Jack Jebb - @JackJebb

Francis Jeffers - @FJ10official


K

Nwankwo ‏Kanu - @papilokanu

Danny Karbassiyoon - @dkarbassiyoon

Jo Kuffour - @JoKuffour


L

Henri Lansbury - @HenriLansbury22

Lauren - @Lauren12arsenal Image

Jens Lehmann - @jenslehmann Image

Greg Lincoln - @LincolnGreg

Austin Lipman - @Austinlipman

Kim Little - @kimlittle16

Freddie Ljungberg - @freddie Image


M

Eddie McGoldrick - @McgoldrickEddie

Frank Mclintock - @FrankMclintock

Jernade Meade - @Jernade_R_Meade Image

Paul Merson - @PaulMerse

Jeffrey Monakana - @JeffreyMonakana

Fabrice Muamba ‏- @fmuamba Image

Alfred Mugabo - @absolutely04

Rhys Murphy - @_murphy11


N

Samir Nasri - @SamNasri19 Image

Nigel Neita - @Nigel_Neita

Jordan Nobbs - @JordanNobbs8

David Noble - @david8noble


O

Kristoffer Olsson - @krisolsson

Brandon Ormonde-Ottewill - @brandz33

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain - @Alex_OxChambo Image

Oguzhan Ozyakup - @Ozyakup Image


P

Ray Parlour - @RealRomfordPele

Robert Pires - @piresrobert7 Image

Lukas Podolski - @Podolski10 Image


R

Aaron Ramsey - @aaronjramsey Image

Josh Rees - @jd_rees

Jose Reyes - @JoseReyes_19

Rohan Ricketts - @RohanRicketts

Glen Roberts - @GlenRobertss

Philip Roberts - @P_J_Roberts

Hal Robson-Kanu - @RobsonKanu Image


S

Bacary Sagna - @Sagnaofficial Image

André Santos - @Andre_Santos27

David Seaman - @thedavidseaman Image

Alie Sesay - @Alie_Sesay

Alex Scott - @Alexscott2 Image

James Shea - @Jamesshea91

Ian Selley - @Ian_Selley

Rami Shaaban - @shaabanrami

Steve Sidwell - @sjsidwell Image

Gilberto Silva - @GilbertoSilva15

Wellington Silva - @wsilva11

Mikael Silvestre - @IamMSilvestre Image

Olafur Ingi Skulason - @oliingiskula

Alan Smith - @smudge

Kelly Smith - @kelly_smith10 Image

Sebastien Squillaci – @sebsquillaci

Graham Stack - @GrahamStack1

Anthony Stokes - @stoksey10

Wojciech Szczesny - @13Szczesny13 Image


T

Jerome Thomas - @jeromethomas14 Image

Yvonne Tracy - @wiv03


U

Arinse Uade - @Arinse_Uade


V

Gio van Bronckhorst - @The_real_Gio Image

Robin van Persie - @Persie_Official Image

Carlos Vela - @VelaOficial

Thomas Vermaelen - @T_Vermaelen05

Paolo Vernazza - @paolovernazza

Josh Vickers - @JoshVickers1

Patrick Vieira - @OfficialVieira Image


W

Sanchez Watt - @sanchezwatt Image

Callum Webb - @CallumWebb93

Rhys Weston - @rhysweston1980

Ellen White - @ellsbells89

Faye White - ‏@faye_white Image

Jack Wilshere - @JackWilshere Image

Bob Wilson - @BobWilsonBWSC

Ian Wright - @IanWright0 Image

Jordan Wynter - @JordanWynter


Y

Nico Yennaris - @Nico_Yennaris Image


Y

Gedion Zelalem


Plus a little thanks to these people who have helped me complete this list (Again alphabetically so there is no favouritism).

Harry Churchley ‏@ChurchIey
Andy Kelly ‏@Gooner_AK
John Pickford ‏@theN5er
James ‏@Jamesf81
Image
User avatar
The GFP
Site Admin
 
Posts: 861
Joined: April 18th, 2012, 4:58 pm
Location: Cambridge, England, Earth, Milky Way

Return to Arsenal

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron